Happy Valentine’s Day!

Haven’t had much of a chance to update due to my increasing pile of school work everyday. I have lots of photos to share with everyone but due to my other priorities and commitments, I haven’t really got down to post processing them yet.

But anyway, it’s the 14th of February once again. Personally I’m not a big fan of V-day. It’s another over-commercialized celebration with people wasting hundreds of dollars on flowers which will eventually wither away and return to dust. Well, maybe it could be a good thing this year. Consumer spending is one of the many factors to improving the state of the global economy.

And this is me trying out a little rose macro abstract, with the square resolution and vignetting effect.

In the weeks to come I will be posting all about sports photography with the shots I took for IHG! A welcome break from all the creepy crawlies I presume.

Finally, here’s to wishing everyone a Happy Valentine’s Day! 🙂

4 thoughts on “Happy Valentine’s Day!

Leave a Reply

