It’s a jungle everywhere!

Looks like I had another eight legged visitor gracing me here at home in Ipoh.

Was sitting at the computer when I saw it walking around on the wall. Coincidentally I had my camera nearby already setup with flash and everything attached so I grabbed it and started shooting.

Thank you for your presence. Now please run far, far away before my mom gets hold of the insecticide!

Edit: The photo seems to be underexposed. Not sure if it’s my home desktop monitor or what but I reedited the photo and here’s a brighter version of it.

2 thoughts on “It’s a jungle everywhere!

Leave a Reply

