It’s a jungle out there…

On the night prior to me flying off to Penang, I was suppose to be getting a good night’s rest and packing my stuff. But instead, I was taking photos of this little fella I saw near the elevator.

Seems like there’s always an interesting bug visiting me and distracting me from what I should be doing. I’ve seen a few moths and insects in the toilet as well. But when you live in a hostel and share a communal toilet with 14 other people, the last thing you want is people seeing you snooping around the male toilet with a camera.

5 thoughts on “It’s a jungle out there…

  1. nice color! i think you have a fan club in the insect world, and they’re intent on chasing after you all over. next thing you know, they’ll be booking you for their weddings. grin

  2. steph, if only those insects had deep deeeeeep pockets of money to pay me. Then I can screw this engineering degree and be a professional photographer! πŸ˜€

    nic the wedding photographer, you only get real human couples lining up for you. No insects. Those are mine. Muahaha πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

