Happy Halloween!

Photographed by Mung Ting

Photographed by Mung Ting

Just something spontaneous which I thought of after a birthday celebration. I used Photoshop CS3 to boost the contrast quite a bit to bring out the shadows on my face as well as to blacken the background completely. Adjusting the color balance a little to give more highlights on the reds to give it that fiery from-Hell look.

Note that I did not clone out the pupils of my eyes via Photoshop. I was just high on drugs. It’s just one of those useless things I am able to do with my body 😉 The shot would’ve been better I guess if I was carrying a candle instead (which I do have one in my room). Also, wearing a plain t-shirt would probably have been better as well.

Anyway, here’s wishing everyone a Happy Halloween!

7 thoughts on “Happy Halloween!

  1. I had a friend helped me and we took photos of each other actually. She had long hair so we covered her face with the hair ala Japanese horror movie style. Then she carried the lighter and a kitchen knife. Wow… now that is horror. LOL 😀

Leave a Reply

